TULSA OIL CAPITOL RPC


Go to content

Club Members

NAME

PHONE

E-MAIL

Steve & Bea Cassidy "Wegge Wings"

918-241-0108

Cassidysb@cox.net

Josh Cooley/Tony Smith "TNT Loft"

918-833-1456

Josh_Cooley1989@yahoo.com

Nick, Wendy, Tucker & Reece David

918-855-5249

NickDavid1@live.com

Kevin Dillard

918-636-5290

KevinDillard15@gmail.com

Keith & Janice Ellis "K & J Loft"

918-829-5693

Ellk8422@sbcglobal.net

Henry Floyd

918-728-4947

H.Floyd@aol.com

Bob, Dale & Luke Greenfeather "TripleGLoft"

918-619-3230

TripleGLofts@yahoo.com

Richard Greenfeather "Two Feathers Loft"

 

TwoFeathersLoft@yahoo.com

Manuel Hernendez

918-902-3320

rokkker@hotmail.com

Devonne Jackson

918-245-7964

Devonne.Jackson@JacksonSupplyCompany.com

Steve King "Fast Lane Loft"

918-860-0015

KingKastle4@cox.net

Jeff Lamberton

918-607-5333

LambertonJML@gmail.com

Kevin Landis "Go Get'em Loft"

918-638-2162

LandisKevin71@gmail.com

Bob Lephew

918-446-4905

HLephew@gmail.com

Joe Liu "Liu Loft"

918-371-8877

JLiu@earthlink.net

Charlie Mayfield "Wingsong"

918-343-0228

CeMayfield@att.net

Earl McCarthy "Magnum Loft"

918-536-1207

 

Jerry Meadows

918-770-1934

JMeadows@icu.net

John Mueggenborg "John's Loft"

405-747-4180

jonthegreatestjones@yahoo.com

Charlie Porter "Keystone Loft"

918-399-2406

jonthegreatestjones@yahoo.com

John, Erica, Kalyn & Kylee Reed "Reed Family" "2 Twisted Sisters"

918-633-7989
918-633-8305

RFLoft@yahoo.com
ereed@lwsl-law.com

Steve Trotter

918-446-4875

SDTrotter@cox.net

Rick Weig

918-288-7755

RickWeig@att.net

Scott & Shirley Wood "Lakeview Loft"

918-720-1611

LakeViewLoft2@yahoo.com


Back to content | Back to main menu